EGGZZZZellent

18. EGGZZZZellentEggs are the inspiration for this challenge. I decided to go for it in the literal sense and tangle on some eggs, rather than drawing an egg shape (although I may do that too at some point).

I think the blue Sand Swirl egg turned out best (ironically, it was the first one I tried). I wasn’t particularly impressed with how my green Mooka turned out, so for the third egg, I went for a simple tangle (I can’t remember the name of it).

Doing artwork on the curved surface of an egg is incredibly difficult, but I think I’ll do a bit of practice and maybe turn out some slightly nicer ones in time for Easter to surprise the kids.

I Am the Diva Weekly Challenge #18

Leave a Reply

