Fairyland

31. FairylandCreate a Zentangle environment where fairies would feel at home.

I’m not altogether happy with how this one turned out. I was happy with it, till I started doing those concentric circles, then I wished I had taken a picture of this piece without them, or just done “Aah” instead (which is what I finished off with, and I think it would have looked much better).

The fairy silhouette is not my own – it is a clip art piece I found and used as my artistic ability just doesn’t stretch that far!

I Am the Diva Weekly Challenge #31

One thought on “Fairyland

Leave a Reply

