Zendala Dare 8: Love

Zendala Dare 8bCreating a Zendala using the template shown below, with a theme of “Love”

I actually misread the specifications and didn’t use tangles starting with the letters L, O, V, and E, but as I was almost finished when I realised, and I liked how it was looking, I decided to go with this as it was, rather than starting again.

I went with a “hearts and flowers” theme, as these are traditionally thought of as symbols of love, and I also used my Mumdring tangle, as it ws based on a ring my friend was given as a Mothers’ Day gift, and I thought a Mother’s love should be included.

Bright Owl Zendala Dare #8

Zendala Dare 8a

Leave a Reply

